Contacts

Contacts2019-03-04T17:07:24+02:00

Media:
Richard Rodgers
FIA Media Delegate / FIA WTCR Press Officer
media@fiawtcr.com

Events:
Maurizio Bartolomei
FIA WTCR Events Manager
maurizio.bartolomei@fiawtcr.com

Teams:
Fiona Rees
FIA WTCR Teams Coordinator
fiona.rees@fiawtcr.com

Sponsorship:
Mathieu Giusti
FIA WTCR Sponsor Services Manager
mathieu_giusti@discovery.com

Television/radio enquiries:
Pascal Petit
pascal_petit@discovery.com

Vianney Castillo
vianney_castillo@discovery.com

Hospitality:
Lisa Herouard
FIA WTCR Hospitality Manager
Lisa_herouard@discovery.com

For further information, please contact:
Eurosport Events Ltd | Discovery House | 566 Chiswick High Road | W4 5YB London | United Kingdom
Tel: +44 208 811 3000 – Fax: +44 203 681 3250

3, rue Gaston et René Caudron | 92798 Issy-Les-Moulineaux cedex 9 | France