WTCR Race of Belgium 2020 - 11-13/09/2020

In 100 words… Circuit Zolder and Belgium are new to the WTCR roster for 2020. Having hosted the Eurosport Events-promoted FIA World Touring Car Championship and FIA European Touring Car Cup in the past, Circuit Zolder offers a layout ideal for touring car racing in a country with a strong interest in the category past and present. Comtoyou Racing, from Waterloo, is a founding WTCR entrant and will field a three-strong team in 2020 with RACB National Team driver Gilles Magnus part of the line-up. RTBF has broadcast WTCR across Belgium since the series began in 2018 with extensive live programming and highlights.

Terlaemen 30, 3550 Heusden-Zolder, Belgium
Track length:
4.010 kilometres
Race 1 distance:
To be confirmed
Race 2 distance:
To be confirmed
WTCR qualifying lap record:
To be established
WTCR race lap record:
To be established