Contacts

Contacts2022-07-05T23:02:09+02:00

Press enquiries and press accreditation:
Richard Rodgers
FIA Media Delegate / FIA WTCR Press Officer
media@fiawtcr.com

Broadcast/syndication enquiries:
Pascal Petit pascal_petit@discovery.com
Vianney Castillo vianney_castillo@discovery.com
Lena Trupin lena_trupin@discovery.com

Broadcaster accreditation/filming access:
Romain Pelle romain_pelle@discovery.com

Event organisation:
Maurizio Bartolomei
FIA WTCR Events Manager
maurizio.bartolomei@fiawtcr.com

Team co-ordination:
Fiona Rees
FIA WTCR Teams Coordinator
fiona.rees@fiawtcr.com

Sponsorship:
Adrien Juston
FIA WTCR Sponsor Services Manager
adrien_juston@discovery.com

Hospitality:
Lisa Herouard
FIA WTCR Hospitality Manager
Lisa_herouard@discovery.com

Discovery Sports Events enquiries:
Laura Bilman, laura_bilman@discovery.com

For further information, please contact:
Discovery Sports Events | Discovery House | 566 Chiswick High Road | W4 5YB London | United Kingdom
Tel: +44 208 811 3000 – Fax: +44 203 681 3250

3, rue Gaston et René Caudron | 92798 Issy-Les-Moulineaux cedex 9 | France